Central Florida Market Guide

At CenterWell, we’re committed to delivering the quality care that our patients want and deserve.

New Patient Welcome Team

If your clients are interested in learning more about CenterWell, contact a member of our New Patient Welcome Team below. We will invite them in for a tour, explain our Senior-focused Primary Care approach, and help schedule their first appointment.

Associate Director, Field/Sales Marketing

Bernardo Gil

407-934-0125
bgil@centerwellprimarycare.com

Broker Relationship Manager

Karla Melo

407-513-1980
kmelo@centerwellprimarycare.com

West Vine, Hunter's Creek

Carla Marrero

407-392-9114
camarrero@centerwellprimarycare.com

BVL, Kissimmee

Miguel Resto

407-901-9369
mresto1@centerwellprimarycare.com

Winter Park, Casselberry

Frania Gutierrez

407-392-9118
fgutierrez@centerwellprimarycare.com

The Villages, Clermont, Leesburg

Brenda Kowalczyk

352-251-3334
bkowalczyk@centerwellprimarycare.com

Altamonte, Apopka

Carolina Ramirez

407-449-7220
cramirez1@centerwellprimarycare.com

Hoffner, Engelwood Park

Liliam Machado

407-573-7231
lmachado@centerwellprimarycare.com

Oviedo, Longwood, Lake Underhill

Somar Velez

407-392-9115
svelez4@centerwellprimarycare.com

Pine Hills, Metro West

Yasirys Garcia

321-414-9914
ygarcia@centerwellprimarycare.com

Poinciana, MGA

Jinnette Andrews

407-392-9113
jandrews1@centerwellprimarycare.com

Rosemont, Downtown

Johanne Jean

407-392-9120
jjean7@centerwellprimarycare.com

Meet Our Doctors

CenterWell delivers comprehensive healthcare to seniors in communities we serve. Learn more about our providers in Central Florida.

Find A Doctor

Learn more about the CenterWell difference.

Get in Touch